2013 - 2014 Concert Year

Congratulations to the following students on their acceptance to the All-Shore Intermediate Band

Please read!: The results are listed in order by highest score first. However, seating and part assignments are at the discretion of the conductors in order to achieve the best balance and blend for the ensemble.

Amanda Kang Marlboro Middle School
Kaylee Wang Marlboro Memorial Middle School
Laura Futamura Thompson Middle School
Alexander Tsai William R. Satz Middle School
Kimberlee Sibilia Point Pleasant Memorial
Alice Lai William R. Satz Middle School
Alisa Lai William R. Satz Middle School
Danielle Lo William R. Satz Middle School
Hannah Lin Indian Hill School
Kaity Potter Howell Memorial Middle School
Chiara Abreo Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School
Elizabeth Kissell Point Pleasant Memorial
Anita Lin Indian Hill School
Erin Ostrowski Markham Place School, Little Silver
Samantha Shumway Wall Township Intermediate
Matthew ORourke Thompson Middle School
Morgan Seidler Bayshore Middle School
Rachel Stadnik Point Pleasant Memorial
Justin Wang Marlboro Memorial Middle School
Abby Arango Maple Place M.S.
Simone Maher Howell Middle School South
Benjamin Swinchoski Wall Township Intermediate
Max Torres Clifton T. Barkalow Middle School
Emily Sauer Markham Place School, Little Silver
Alto Sax  
Olivia Ferraro Howell Middle School South
David Winograd Marlboro Middle School
Jacqueline Allex Marlboro Middle School
Hoang-Nam Vu Howell Middle School North
Alvin Liu Marlboro Middle School
Baritone Sax  
Patrick McGarry Howell Middle School South
Kirah Cobbs Howell Memorial Middle School
Bass Clarinet  
Alyssa Boss Wall Township Intermediate
Tara Frederick Wall Township Intermediate
Becca Magill Wall Township Intermediate
Meghan Smith Howell Memorial Middle School
Tenor Sax  
Christina Alfano Thompson Middle School
Matias Reinoso Lake Riviera Middle School
Francisco Moran Point Pleasant Memorial
Alexander Dziobek Wall Township Intermediate
Adam DSouza Thompson Middle School
Joshua Jensen Wall Township Intermediate
David Scott Wall Township Intermediate
Zach Kramer Maple Place M.S.
Michael Sonzogni Point Pleasant Memorial
Jared Chiou Marlboro Memorial Middle School
Elise Smith Wall Township Intermediate
Rohan Malik Howell Middle School South
John Raisley Thompson Middle School
Sameer Erramilli William R. Satz Middle School
Baritone Horn  
Marc Cervantes Wall Township Intermediate
Paul Franceschini Point Pleasant Memorial
French Horn  
Noni Theocharides Cedar Drive Middle School
Laura Nagle Markham Place School, Little Silver
Jake Whelan Wall Township Intermediate
Michael Baron Wall Township Intermediate
Brian Chu William R. Satz Middle School
Gregory Bender Thorne Middle School
David Casazza Matawan-Aberdeen Middle School
Benjamin Dziobek Wall Township Intermediate
Lucas Kirchberger Maple Place M.S.
Christian Simon Cedar Drive Middle School
Maxwell Hampel William R. Satz Middle School
Daniel Gruspier Thorne Middle School
Ryan Jasaitis Point Pleasant Memorial
Justin Perez Howell Middle School South
Zachary Sussman Maple Place M.S.
Brendan Murray Point Pleasant Memorial
Chase Eck Wall Township Intermediate
Thomas Perucki C. W. Goetz Middle School
Garrett Goldin Cedar Drive Middle School
Ryan Leming Wall Township Intermediate
Channing Smith Hazlet Middle School