Calendar

2017-2018 Concert Year

Online Registration

Dates Event
October 2
Band Director registration opens
October 6
Student registration opens
November 10
Student registration closes - all students must be registered by this date
November 15
All registration fees must be received / Band directors receive audition times

Auditions

November 18, 2017 - Saturday

Eisenhower Middle School
279 Burlington Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728
Freehold, NJ
Map

Audition times will be sent to band directors a few days before audition day.
Students are to arrive 30 minutes prior to audition time.
Late arrivals might not be allowed to audition.

Note: Before you decide to audition, you must make sure that you are able to attend all rehearsals and performances. Please review the rehearsal and concert dates. Illness is the only acceptable absence. Any other absence will result in expulsion from the group.

Click here for Audition requirements

Rehearsals

Date Time Location Links
December 1, 2017 - Music Reading Rehearsal
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thorne Middle School, Middletown

Map

January 5, 2018 - Friday
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thorne Middle School, Middletown

Map

January 10, 2018 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wall Intermediate School, Wall
Map
Make up rehearsal if necessary (Keep this date open!)
January 17, 2018 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Maple Place School, Oceanport
Map
January 19, 2018 - Friday
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Howell Middle School South, Howell
Map
January 24, 2018 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Carl W. Goetz Middle School, Jackson
Map
January 26, 2018 - Friday
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bayshore Middle School, Middletown
Map
Make up rehearsal if necessary (Keep this date open!)
January 31, 2018 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Maple Place School, Oceanport
Map
February 2, 2018 - Friday
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thompson Middle School, Middletown
Map

Concerts

Concerts will be held at

Red Bank Regional High School
Map

Date Event Time
February 5, 2017 - Monday
Dress Rehearsal
3:30 PM
February 6, 2017 - Tuesday
Student Concert (Students report and be ready to rehearse by 8:30 am!)
10:00 AM
February 7, 2017 - Wednesday
Evening Concert (Students report and be ready to rehearse by 6 pm!)
7:30 PM
SNOW DATE IF NEEDED:
February 8, 2017 - Thursday
Evening Concert (Students report and be ready to rehearse by 6 pm!)
7:30 PM